Contact Us


Are you interested in joining our network as a university partner, industrial stakeholder or research institute in the field of renewable energies?


Feel free to contact us!

 

Contact Details of the Partner Universities

University Partners

University of Zambia (UNZA)

School of Engineering

Prof Mundia Muya, Dr Ackim Zulu

P.O. Box 32379

Lusaka - Zambia

mmuya@unza.zm, ackim.zulu@unza.zm

Botswana International University of Science & Technology (BIUST)

College of Engineering & Technology

Prof Tunde Oladiran, Dr Leungo Kelebopile

Private Bag 16

Palapye – Botswana

oladirant@biust.ac.bw, kelebopilel@biust.ac.bw

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University (NMMU)

Prof Russell Phillips, Karl Du Preez

P.O. Box 77000

Port Elizabeth 6031

South Africa

russell.phillips@nmmu.ac.za , karl.dupreez@nmmu.ac.za

University of Malawi (UNIMA)

Dr Salule Masangwi, Prof Grant Kululanga

P.O. Box 280

Zomba - Malawi

smasangwi@poly.ac.mw, gkululanga@poly.ac.mw

University of Zimbabwe (UZ)

Prof Hodson Makurira, Luxmore Madiye

P.O. Box MP167

Harare - Zimbabwe

makurira@eng.uz.ac.zw, lmadiye@yahoo.com

Universidade Eduardo Mondlane (UEM)

Prof António José Leão, Prof Boaventura Chongo Cuamba

Praça 25 de Junho

Maputo C.P. 257

Moçambique

ajleao62@gmail.com, boaventura.cuamba@gmail.com

Stellenbosch University (SUN)

Prof Nawaz Mohamed

Private Bag X1

Matieland, 7602

South Africa

nawaz@sun.ac.za

Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt (THI)

Prof Wilfried Zörner, Linda Ehrl

Esplanade 10

85049 Ingolstadt

Germany

info@air-project.org